Lecia Cornwall

Happy End Autor_in.png

  • Lecia Cotton Cornwall

1. Ein unwiderstehlicher Spion (Blanvalet)
Secrets of a Proper Countess (2011)

2. All the Pleasures of the Season (2011)

3. The Price of Temptation (2011)

Once Upon a Highland Season

1. Mittsommerzauber in den Highlands (Histrical Gold Extra 78)
Once Upon a Highland Summer (2013)

2. Once Upon a Highland Autumn (2014)

3. Once Upon a Highland Christmas (2014)

Highland Fairytale

1. Die Schöne und das Highland-Biest (Historical Gold Extra 104)
Beauty and the Highland Beast (2016)

2. Der Highlander und die Braut des Meeres (Historical Gold Extra 113)
When a Laird Finds a Lass (2016)

3. The Lady and the Highlander (2017)

4. Enchanted by the Highlander (2017)

Zuletzt bearbeitet im Januar 2024

Designed by datasouth

© 2023 Bethel. All Rights Reserved.
Built with concrete5 CMS.