Maggie Fenton

Lieblings Autor_in.png


Miss Benwick Reforms a Rogue (2019)

Regency Romp Trilogy

1. Ein Duke auf Reise
The Duke's Holiday (2014)

  • Lord Cyril Halbert Algernon Monk, Duke of Montford
  • Astrid Honeywell

2. Virtuous Scoundrel (2015)

  • Marquess of Manwaring
  • Lady Katherine Manwaring

3. The Alabaster Hip (2017)

  • Evelyn Leighton, Viscount Marlowe
  • Miss Minerva Jones

Zuletzt bearbeitet im Dezember 2023

Designed by datasouth

© 2023 Bethel. All Rights Reserved.
Built with concrete5 CMS.